fashion · Uncategorized

Yours heartbroken: sad

To whom it may concern,

It’s been a week since the physical breakup. This has been probably one of the worst weeks of my life. I have tried to immerse myself in work, focusing only on school, on work but every time I am finally in focus, whenever I am finally on my grind, I remember him and then the tears fall and I can’t help it.

I want to disappear, I just want to stop existing, I want to do anything that will make this pain stop. I just want to stop crying, I just want him to want me back.

What was wrong with me? I was happy, I thought he was happy, what did I do?

It’s so hard to drag myself out of bed, I dont even wear makeup, I just keep remembering how we were last week. He came to see me. I can”t even think about it.

I remember when he told me

shit.

I just want to forget. I just want it to stop.

How can anyone do this.-

I dont want to see anybody, everytime I hear my phone dings my heart stops because I think it is him but everytime I check it isn’t.

What is life if he’s not in it?

I dont remember a time when he wasnt there

Everyone is telling me Im better off that he just lost something really good but its a lie, I’m not better off

I’m not

I’m so tired

All I want is for him to hug me and tell me he made a mistake, or that he was just joking

I thought he needed me the way I needed him.

I told my mother about it, she doesnt understand, I am not as strong as her, she wanted me to forget about him, she wanted me to be angry at me, she wanted me to be not upset but I can’t, I wish I could but I can’t. I love him,

I want to tell you how the break up happened but everytime I think about, I just cry.

It’s not fair, I am here listening to shitty break up songs feeling shitty about myself because of some shitty boy who doesnt think I was good enough for him.

I just dont understand why anyone would play someone they claimed that they loved, several times. Don’t I deserve happiness too?

I miss him

I miss him so much

 

Yours heartbroken,

-me

 

 

2 thoughts on “Yours heartbroken: sad

    1. aww thank you, this is so nice and so uplifting. I would still love the cheer up post however this isnt me, this whole yours heartbroken series is just a character. I actually havent been through a breakup but thank you so much, I really appreciate this comment.

      Like

Leave a Reply

